Hello Guest, Log in!Register
0 item(s)
I'm Learning Allah's Names I - Full Series (10 Books)
I'm Learning Allah's Names I...

I'm Learning Allah's Names I - Full Series (10 Books)

Your Price: $46.80
Retail Price:$55.00
You Save:$8.20(15%)
In Stock.
Item Code:8014
The books of the series, “I’m Learning Allah’s Names” each take one of the ninety-nine names of Allah and explain them to children in a way that they will love. Each book takes a single name, and through animal characters and the adventures that those characters go on and the things they experience, the meaning of that name becomes illuminated to the child. Not only that, the child then forever has a very clear story to which they can connect the meaning. At the end of each book, there is a paragraph of explanation about the stories and questions to make sure that the children understand the content and the meaning of each name. With this series, which was written by Nur Kutlu and illustrated by Suleyman Ozkonuk, kids will learn about the beautiful names of Allah and feel the love of Allah in their hearts.
5 Stars
Names of Allah series
All the books in the set are very interesting . My 6 yr and 3 yr old love the books .
Did you find this helpful? 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Memphis. on 8/20/2017
4 Stars
Good books
These books are very good. Illustrations are excellent. English narration needs improvement. Some grammar mistakes are there
Did you find this helpful? 
Reviewed by:  from Iowa. on 8/5/2017

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items